Launceston Town Council
facebook
Newsletter Signup:





I want updates on:




Your Launceston Town Councillors are listed below.  Please do contact them for help, guidance or information on any issues of concern.

 

Deputy Town Mayor
MAYOR  -  Councillor B Hogan (Brian)   -   01566 773479     bjhogan@sky.com

Councillor

DEPUTY MAYOR  - Councillor M Young (Margaret) -  01566 774023  vmyoung@talktalk.net

Councillor
Councillor J Conway (John)  -  01566 774603     johnc.conway@hotmail.co.uk

Councillor
Councillor A Crapp (Ashley) - 07870 661630 ash.crapp@hotmail.co.uk

(Awaiting Photograph)

Councillor R Creagh-Osborne (Roger) 07736 741268 rogerco@crosborne.uk

Councillor
Councillor A Folkes (Alex) - 07984 644138     alexfolkes@gmail.com

Town Mayor

Councillor D R Gordon (Dave)  -  01566 774706    davergordon@hotmail.co.uk   

Councillor
Councillor J Harris (John)   -   01566 777834     cllr.harris@outlook.com

Councillor
Councillor B Keighley (Brian)   -   01566 774496     b.keighley@tesco.net

Councillor
Councillor G A Facks-Martin MBE (Graham)   -   01566 775866    facksmartin@btinternet.com

Councillor
Councillor J Nancarrow (Jane) -   01566 777554   jane@nancarrow.co.uk

Councillor
Councillor P O'Brien (Paul)   -   01566 779586    pvobrien@googlemail.com

Cllr Leighton Penhale
Councillor L Penhale (Leighton) -   01566 776089   leighton.penhale@gmail.com

Councillor S Phillips (Steven) steven_phillips_8@icloud.com

Councillor
Councillor A Sandercock (Tony)   -   01566 775826     admin@launceston-tc.gov.uk

Councillor
Councillor R L Tremain (Rob)  -  01566 772164     robtremain@hotmail.co.uk


 

Register of Members' Interests

Please follow the link below to see the list of pecuniary interests for Launceston Town Council

http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=21316